Ad-ID Stats as of December 1, 2016

Number of Ad-ID
codes served:
2,310,031
Number of Advertisers
that have used Ad-ID:
3,547
Number of Agencies
using Ad-ID:
696
Number of 501c3 charities
benefiting from free Ad-ID codes:
266

The Latest News

Tuesday, 01 November 2016
The Ad Consortium is off to a strong start. New members have joined this collaboration of stakeholders who play key roles in creating, distributing...
Tuesday, 01 November 2016
As the media and advertising industry’s R&D arm, CIMM has a unique relationship with Ad-ID. CIMM focuses on advancing cross-platform...
Tuesday, 01 November 2016
Comcast AdDelivery, which powers advertising distribution and management processes, integrated with Ad-ID in July 2016. AdDelivery is set up as a...
Tuesday, 01 November 2016
Answers to some frequently asked questions about Ad-ID.

Special Announcement

Ad-ID Quarterly System Release
The Ad-ID system update will take place on Monday, December 12. Details of the features are described here.The system will be unavailable from 10:00am ET (7:00am PT) to 10:00pm ET (7:00pm PT) on Sunday, December 11.

Ad-ID Training Webinar
Ad-ID hosted a complimentary training webinar on September 13 from 2-3pm ET (11am-12pm PT). To view a recording of the webinar, visit the webinar section of the Ad-ID website here.

Video Spotlight

VAST 4.0 / Interoperability & Ad-ID

Why Ad-ID Is Important For: